Documentation Exultation Assimilation- Day 6

The more I work the more realistic my dreams begin to feel.  Last night was unbearable; I dreamt I was awake, I may have been mistaken but the thought of all these dreams begining to materialize themselves is more than I can bear.

My body was pressed so tightly to the bed I could feel the frame against my protruding backbones.  As I gazed upon my chest with eyes wide open, there, sat perched a small old man staring straight back at me, unmoving. Staring with such intent almost as if to ensure my suffocation. Forcefully pressing all his weight against my chest rendering me into a helpless paralytic state, I felt as if I where a victim of rape, waiting for the worst to be over through death or some other means, praying to any and every deity i could think of to liberate me from the clutches of this abomination.

Then it was over. As quickly as it came. I cant remember how, but I do remember the distinct echoing of a horses nay, it must've scared the creature off me. It ended.

Thank god it ended. God? Now that is a laughable remark; for if there where a god surely he would have enough sense to omit these vile creatures from existance.... no, there is no god.

I could still feel the burden against my chest where the bruising was begining to take shape. I suppose my worst dream was a reality.

After the confrontation I waited in my bathroom (for some reason I find great security there) for the next 6 hours carefully watching the light illuminating under the locked bathroom door, almost certain someone or something was out there straffing back and forth.

In the morning I called good friend and demonologist Patrick Shoemaker for guidance and clarity; he didnt have the time to come to my apartment, desperate to catch a plane for Chicago, the only clairvoyance he could shed on the situation was that i had beed visited by an apparition known to many cultures as the "old hag".  I quickly denied it stating that the demon had a man's face and therefore couldnt be an "old hag", he replied back saying that demons have no specified sex- We said our goodbyes and I wished him luck with his newlyfound clients in Chicago.

My day has consisted of research regarding this deity at the States Library. I have found a good book with great knowlege on this particular subject regarding "sleep paralysis" it almost completely covers all the aspects of my encounter.




I have since been reluctant to work on the artifact, instead I'm currently residing at a friends estate in a nearby city, I have plans to continue possibly next week.   I think I've had enough of demons for now.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sheik

Yay lille bebisen! I think that's what I'm gonna call it :) I LOVE YOOOOU!!!

2010-06-06 @ 01:40:32
URL: http://mrscubicle.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0