Documentation Exultation Assimilation- Day 15

I havnt slept for days.
The voices coming from the wall have stopped for now but something worse, i fear, is lying in wait.  I feel as if for a short time I can finally find solace in my home, however brief it may be.  The walls have all but forgotten what they look like, covered in water stains. Rust drips from the cieling above etching its way down, desperate to form murky puddles across the floor.
Where am I? - Everything is deteriorating, all the food I had is gone, my old furniture has been replaced by chainlink beds strapped together by bent rusted barbed-wire.  The sound of dripping black water from the cieling fan can be heard echoing throughout the apartment......

Im alone.


Every exit I can possibly take is sealed off by old twisted wire. The windows wont break and the visibility is limited due to the quality of the glass/plastic.

The only exit I dare take is a hole burrowed out in the bathroom where the toilet used to be, it smells of rotting flesh accompanied with a myriad of larval insects pulsing around the corners of the room. The only mirror left intact in my apartment can be found here, although the reflections must be left up to interpretation.

(Depiction from the mirror)



I am not sure what it means, but at this point i dont care so long as the itch in my eye clears up within the next couple days.  

My only comunication capabilities to the outside world is this computer, which for some reason, is the only object of pleasure my Hosts have allowed me to retain.

I have made a pledge to myself, to finish this project. The more I work the worse it gets, it doesnt matter though, I didnt have a life before any of this; so why should it matter if I have one now?- They can take my life! At least it will have meant something to ME! I have no loved ones, no friends, no family, who cares if I die?

If I must die then I will do so facing my inner demons,
trapped in my own Tartarus.

(Fiberglassed)













(Sanded fiberglass)











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0