Documentation Exultation Assimilation- Day 1

The darkness is illuding me, i have found some old documentation from States Library but the message is still not clear.  This old apocrypha may give me some more insight on the physical dimensions of pyramids head....I fear, some terrible truth is hidden behind this ancient demons past, but i know that if- somehow i where to completely re-construct his attire the wearer of ITS head and weilder of ITS knife would have access to harness energy far more powerful than anything thought attainable through the likes of mankind.
"Apocrypha of Sutekh"

Translation should only take a few more days and the precice dimentions will soon be known to me, I am that much closer to unraveling the secrets of Pyramids head. 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0