FINISHED!!!!

I'm Finally finished with the plug design- sealed with polyester resin; my arms are soooo so tired from all the sanding i did lols...... which was a lot.

(the bottom lip has been cleaned up, after this pic was taken)

"Tor!
GE MIG STYRKA IDAG, FÖR MIN FAR O HANS FAR. LÅT MIG SE GENOM
MINA FIENDERS ÖGON, GÖR MIG SNABARE ÄN MINA FIENDERS SVÄRD.
KRIGET SLÅR TILLS ÄN BLIXTEN I NATTEN.
ODEN!... See More
SE PÅ MIG,EN MAN SOM KOMMER ATT VA EN GUD STARKARE ÅN NI ALLA.
TAR HAND OM DIN SON!"



Now all thats left is to check off my grociery list:




Gelcoat-------------- 85:- biltema

Carnauba based wax--- 235:-
(Norpol vax)

Polyvinyl Alcohol 1L--------------- 90:- http://www.byggplast-batprylar.se/   
http://www.swecomposite.com/

Polyester------------ 69, 109, 369  biltema

Glassfiber mat------- 300

small roller--------- 50

10 BRUSHES----------- 50

And finish making the mold for MASS PRODUCTION!!!! MWUUAAHAHAHAA  Pyramid head shall reign!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0